Sign In   |   Sign Up   |   Contact Us

Chagrin Valley, OH Reviews

Wal-Mart Supercenter

1 1 1 1 1

I love shopping at Walmart, everything is so reasonable!!!

Review Posted By: On Nov 04, 2009

Tax Pros

1 1 1 1 1

These guys helped a lot

Review Posted By: On Nov 02, 2009

Cimarron Golf Resort / Woodhaven Country Club

1 1 1 1 1

I attended a wedding reception here and it was very well done, beautiful and intimate. I also played golf the next day and the course was maintained at a very high standard!

Review Posted By: On Sep 28, 2009

Black Hat Cleaning Services

1 1 1 1 1

Professionalism was very impressive, service was excellent!

Review Posted By: On Sep 28, 2009

Asian Chef Delivery

1 1 1 1 1

I just saw Asian Chef on tulsa247.com and thought I would give it a try. They delivered my General Tso Chicken and egg roll in 15 minutes. It was still hot and very delicious!

Review Posted By: On Sep 28, 2009

Exterior Pro Siding & Windows Inc.

1 1 1 1 1

After receiving my FREE estimate and getting to see how professional and knowledgeable these guys are I will be having new windows installed shortly! I cannot wait to save on my energy bills!

Review Posted By: On Sep 28, 2009

Golocal247.com

1 1 1 1 1

It's great being able to turn on the computer in the morning and get news and weather immediately using golocal as my home page; not to mention, of course, then being able to find a repairman who can actually fix my a/c once and for all!

Review Posted By: On Sep 28, 2009

Carpet Butler

1 1 1 1 1

Carpet Butler was on time, professional and did an outstanding cleaning job at an affordable price. I highly reccommend calling Kurt.

Review Posted By: On Sep 23, 2009

Portage Lakes Florist

1 1 1 1 1

It's a small shop, but I'm sure

Review Posted By: On Sep 23, 2009

Masons Auto Parts Inc

1 1 1 1 1

good services

Review Posted By: On Aug 26, 2009
Data by Localeze
Powered by Intelligenx